The 19 Realest Things Lauren Conrad Said On “The Hills” That Are Still Relevant Today

Thought Catalog

The HillsThe Hills

As soon as you stop thinking about them, they’ll send you a text message or they’ll call you, because they know you just stopped thinking about them. It’s like radar.
You’ve got to believe that there are people who really want the best for you.
The only time I miss having a boyfriend is when I have to put something together, when I have to pick something like a TV out or do car stuff, or when I have a lot of groceries. I can’t lift them all.
Sometimes things have to get worse before they can get better.
I don’t think it’s about trusting people, it’s about knowing who to trust.
Until you treat me like a friend, I’m not going to talk to you like one.
Sometimes you have people in your life who you just can’t be friends with.
Sometimes when you love people, you…

View original post 220 more words

Leave a Reply

